The Crystals of Aquarius

The crystals and stones that are believed to enhance the honesty, intellect, and originality of the Aquarius zodiac (“The Water-Bearer”) are Turquoise, Amethyst, and Jade.

Turquoise is a bold stone that aims to facilitate open and honest communication without being confrontational, allowing us to resolve petty disputes and sustain meaningful relationships.

The violet-colored crystal Amethyst is a natural tranquilizer used to effectively relieve the body of stress and irritability, thus clearing the way for the powerful intellectual revelations that come so naturally to the water-bearer.

Jade, a soft stone that’s symbolic of purity, stabilizes the personality, promotes self-sufficiency, and encourages us to discover our original nature. 

Whether you want to buy the three crystals representing Aquarius for mystical purposes, or you just think they would look cool lying around your house (the reason I buy them), you can find them here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s